Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 07/13/16 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Tieto's second-quarter results on 22 July – conference for analysts and media in Helsinki

(July 13, 2016)
Tieto Corporation   STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 13 July 2016, 12.00 am EETTieto will publish its second-quarter results for 1 January–30 June 2016 onFriday 22 July 2016 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises inHelsinki, address: Aku Korhosen tie 2-6, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 amUK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President andCEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.The conference will bewebcasted (http://webcast.tieto.com/quarterlyreport/?q=220716) and can be viewedlive on Tieto's website (http://www.tieto.com/investors). To join theconference, attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. Themeeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held atthe same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.Telephone conference numbersFinland: +358 (0)9 7479 0361Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6574UK: +44 (0)203 043 2002US: +1 719 325 2131Conference code: 6304748To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a fewminutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. An on-demand videowill be available after the conference.Tieto publishes financial information in English and Finnish.For further information, please contactTanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510,tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.comTIETO CORPORATIONDISTRIBUTIONNASDAQ HelsinkiNASDAQ StockholmPrincipal MediaTieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world andturn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to becustomers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software andservices capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems.Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has over 13,000 experts in close to 20countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion and shares listedon NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm.  www.tieto.com

Page: 1


Related Keywords:

[ServletException in:/common/ads/links.jsp] Unable to load class for JSP'

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved