Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 07/13/16 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook

Tieto's second-quarter results on 22 July – conference for analysts and media in Helsinki

(July 13, 2016)
Tieto Corporation   STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 13 July 2016, 12.00 am EETTieto will publish its second-quarter results for 1 January–30 June 2016 onFriday 22 July 2016 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises inHelsinki, address: Aku Korhosen tie 2-6, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 amUK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President andCEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.The conference will bewebcasted ( and can be viewedlive on Tieto's website ( To join theconference, attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. Themeeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held atthe same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.Telephone conference numbersFinland: +358 (0)9 7479 0361Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6574UK: +44 (0)203 043 2002US: +1 719 325 2131Conference code: 6304748To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a fewminutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. An on-demand videowill be available after the conference.Tieto publishes financial information in English and Finnish.For further information, please contactTanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510,tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.comTIETO CORPORATIONDISTRIBUTIONNASDAQ HelsinkiNASDAQ StockholmPrincipal MediaTieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world andturn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to becustomers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software andservices capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems.Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has over 13,000 experts in close to 20countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion and shares listedon NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm.

Page: 1

Related Keywords:


Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved