Company News: Page (1) of 1 - 10/16/17 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook

Invitation to Idorsia's nine-month results 2017 webcast and conference call

(October 16, 2017)

Idorsia will publish its financial results for the first nine months of 2017 on 

Tuesday 24 October 2017 at 07:00 hrs CEST

An investor conference call and webcast will be held to discuss the results on the same day at 15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 AM EDT.

It will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).



To support your preparations, the consensus estimates can be found under www.idorsia.com/consensus-estimate.

Dial-in participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

CH: +41 44 58 31 801
UK: +44 20 30 09 24 60
US: +1 85 54 02 77 67

Webcast participants should go to the Idorsia website www.idorsia.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

A replay of the investor webcast will be available through www.idorsia.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.

Kind regards,

Andrew Weiss
Head of Investor Relations and Corporate Communications

Attachments:

http://www.globenewswire.com/NewsRoom/AttachmentNg/f3507c5b-ba36-44c3-b169-5e1ba11cfbec


Page: 1


Related Keywords:

[ServletException in:/common/ads/links.jsp] Unable to load class for JSP'

Our Privacy Policy --- @ Copyright, 2015 Digital Media Online, All Rights Reserved